junior cooking shows 🍳

Ok, lemme’ get this straight between you and me, I HATE JUNIOR COOKING SHOWS… Not only watching it is annoying but everyone around me just annoys me with it too…
I mean not only that, it just makes me question my existence… like why am I here? So many, SO MANY KIDS so talented with what they do, HAVE AN IDEA OF WHAT TO DO WITH THEIR LIFE… Something I haven’t accomplished till this moment.
Like WHAT DO I HAVE TO LIVE FOR??!! It’s just so aggravating… and I have to decide my stream before the end of this year cause’ it’s either me deciding or my mother deciding my future for me… thinking about it is just… nuh-uh…
Junior Cooking shows is and excuse for parents/aunts and uncles/everybody older to you to prove what a failure you are at life…
I just watched an episode of Chopped Junior and OH. MY. GAWD. There’s a 12 year old kid with a freaking catering business of his own… watching that kid, I think his name was Isaiah, give his business cards, I was just like “Dang, he’s only 12 and has done so much with life, I’m 14 and I can’t even peel a banana (ok, that was a bit extreme, a mango probably)”
Food Network is ruining my life bringing up these new junior Cooking shows…
I guess that’s all I have to rant about…

xoxo Grl Behind Screen

P.S. I know this is a short post but this one was completely unplanned and out of the blue

One thought on “junior cooking shows 🍳

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑